Update – Upcoming trip in Shanghai

1 week in Shanghai

I will be travelling to Shanghai for 1 week for work. I have been to Shanghai for many times and the last time I went there was in Nov 2013. I heard a lot has changed in Shanghai. One thing that particularly bothers me is the internet censorship in China. I used to download some free VPN app to use facebook & google in China but it doesn’t work anymore. For that reason, I won’t be update my blog until I come back in 1 week’s time.

I will write about my trip in Shanghai as soon as I came back. I’ve got some travel tips to get around in Shanghai from my friends who are currently working there. It is going to be interesting. Stay tune!2013-11-23 13.20.54-2 resize

Leave a Reply

